Menu Close

RedFrog Forum AGM 2017

The AGM was held on Thursday 7th September, at JW3, Finchley Road NW3 at 7.00 p.m.

The Forum wish to express their gratitude to JW3 for facilitating the AGM.

The following Executive were elected:
Chair: Rupert Terry
Vice Chair: Andrew Parkinson
Treasurer: Laurence Bard
Secretary:  Nancy Mayo

(Forum Committee names are now under the Committee Section of Menu. tbc)